Colorful spring nails

My do I love creative nails!  And spring and summer are great motivators to get colorful and creative – the days are longer, the sun is warmer and people are happier!This time, when I went in for my manicure, I spotted some new neon colors — fantastic!  Since recently I had already had a bright orange color, I thought I would go for the neon yellow.  But I didn’t want just that, I needed something else.After scrolling through the net looking for inspiration, I settled on combining the yellow with it’s complimentary color – blue.

And what’s more fun than some designs?  It was a toss up between stripes, stars, triangles or hearts.

Well, you know how that ended 🙂

What’s your favorite color for sunny weather???

Leave a Reply

